Joining the Climate Change Dots and an Awesome How To Win Any Climate Change Argument Flow Chart!

20130304climateFlowchart_jpg_CROP_article920-large

At least once or twice a week I end up having to explain, discuss, or argue my view on climate change. Often the discussion, (civilised or not so civilised) results in a stand-off. Leaving me thinking that; either some people are just not able to join the climate change dots or I am terrible explaining simple concepts.

Fortunatetly, a friend of mine (thanks, you know who you are) came across an awesome “How To Win Any Climate Change Argument Flow Chart” and sent it through to me. Because we all know that it is all about winning and helping others I thought I would share the awesome flow chart with your guys! So… below you will find the flow chart that was created as part of the Climate Desk collaboration by James West.

One thought on “Joining the Climate Change Dots and an Awesome How To Win Any Climate Change Argument Flow Chart!

  1. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author. I will remember to bookmark your blog and will come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great writing, have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

